e.GO Connect

Always connected live with your Life.

e.GO Connect

Always connected live with your Life.

Make your everyday life easier with the new e.GO Connect App!

Whenever and wherever you want, you have direct access to the most important data of your e.GO model. Take advantage of the exclusive content, exciting news and direct access to services that make your everyday life easier.

Please scroll

Highlights of e.GO Connect App:

Vehicle status

An overview of all important information about your vehicle: How full was the battery again? Has the charging process been completed? And did I actually fill up the windshield wiper fluid? From now on, you can check how your e.GO model is doing remotely!

Your last ride

Don’t trust a ride you haven’t driven yourself. How long did it take me to get home from work today? How far did I actually ride in the slipstream yesterday? And will I make it to the supermarket today under 12 kWh/100km? As the first step of a comprehensive ride evaluation, you get a quick overview of the key figures of your last ride.

Vehicle finder

Your last parking position - automatically saved for you. Expired parking tickets and forgotten parking spaces in the parking garage are a thing of the past, because the e.GO Connect App remembers when and where you parked it.

Service contact

If you have any sales-related questions, feedback or suggestions, you can use the integrated contact form at any time to tell us what you’ve always wanted to say. If you have technical questions or would like to make your next service appointment, you can find the nearest service partner using the convenient area search.

News

As an e.GO Family member, you can stay up-to-date with the app and get quick access to exclusive news. What events are taking place near you? Which city will the e.GO Roadshow visit next? What’s the latest news from production and development? Get a little more information every day!

Battery Swap

Higher, faster, further. If you do want to use your city car for longer distances or you simply don’t have the time or possibility to charge your car, the e.GO “e.Pit” is at your disposal. In no time at all your battery will be exchanged at a service partner and you can continue your journey! Among other things, the app shows you when and where you have to replace the battery.

Download e.GO Connect now and discover your e.GO in a whole new way!

e.GO Connect was primarily developed for the e.wave X and the e.GO Life Next, but should be usable for all e.GO Life generations. We are currently working at full speed to prepare the e.GO Life First Edition for app use as well.

You can find the answers to the most frequently asked questions here.

e.GO Connect

Immer live mit Deinem Life verbunden.

e.GO Connect

Immer live mit Deinem Life verbunden.

Mach Dir den Alltag leichter, mit der der neuen App e.GO Connect!

Wann immer und wo immer Du willst hast Du direkten Zugang zu den wichtigsten Daten Deines e.GO Modells. Nutze die exklusiven Inhalte, spannenden Neuigkeiten und den direkten Zugang zu Serviceleistungen, die Dir den Alltag erleichtern.

Please scroll

Die Highlights der App e.GO Connect

Fahrzeugstatus

Alle wichtigen Informationen zu Deinem Fahrzeug in der Übersicht: Wie voll war noch mal die Batterie? Ist der Ladevorgang schon beendet? Und hatte ich das Scheibenwischwasser jetzt eigentlich aufgefüllt? Ab sofort kannst Du aus der Ferne prüfen, wie es Deinem Fahrzeug gerade geht!

Deine letzte Fahrt

Traue keiner Fahrt, die Du nicht selbst gefahren bist. Wie lange habe ich heute von der Arbeit nach Hause gebraucht? Wie weit bin ich gestern eigentlich im Windschatten gefahren? Und schaffe ich es heute unter 12 kWh/100km zum Supermarkt? Als erster Schritt einer umfangreichen Fahrten-Auswertung erhältst Du einen schnellen Überblick über die Kennzahlen Deiner letzten Fahrt.

Fahrzeug-Finder

Deine letzte Parkposition – automatisch für Dich gespeichert. Abgelaufene Parkscheine und vergessene Stellplätze im Parkhaus gehören der Vergangenheit an, denn die Connect App merkt sich, wann und wo Du ihn abgestellt hast.

Service-Kontakt

Für vertriebliche Fragen, Feedback oder Anregungen hast Du über das integrierte Kontaktformular jederzeit die Möglichkeit, loszuwerden, was Du uns schon immer sagen wolltest. Hast Du technische Fragen oder möchtest Deinen nächsten Servicetermin vereinbaren, findest Du den nächsten Servicepartner über die komfortable Umkreissuche.

News

Als e.GO Family Mitglied bleibst Du mit der App stets up-to-date und erhälts schnellen Zugriff auf exklusive Neuigkeiten. Welche Veranstaltungen finden in Deiner Nähe statt? Welche Stadt besucht die e.GO-Roadshow als nächstes? Welche News gibt es aus Produktion und Entwicklung? Jeden Tag ein bisschen mehr informiert!

Battery Swap

Höher, schneller, weiter. Wenn Du Dein Stadtauto doch mal für längere Strecken einsetzen willst oder Dir einfach die Zeit oder Möglichkeit fehlt, dein Auto zu laden, steht Dir der e.GO „e.Pit“ zur Verfügung. In kürzester Zeit wird Deine Batterie bei einem Servicepartner getauscht und die Reise geht weiter! Die App zeigt Dir hierzu unter anderem an, wann und wo Du die Batterie spätestens zurücktauschen musst.

Jetzt e.GO Connect herunterladen und Deinen e.GO ganz neu entdecken!

e.GO Connect wurde primär für den e.wave X und den e.GO Life Next entwickelt, soll aber für alle e.GO Life Generationen nutzbar sein. Wir arbeiten derzeit mit Hochdruck daran, auch die e.GO Life First Edition für die App-Nutzung vorzubereiten.

Die Antworten auf die meist gestellten Fragen findest Du hier.