e.GO Life

e.GO LifeYour friend for life!

Receive up to 6.000 € in bonus now*
57 kWPerformance
171 kmRange (WLTP City)
4,3 sec.0-50 km/h
122 km/hMaximum Speed

Special Edition Next22.990 €*

  • LED headlights
  • Automatic climate control
  • 17” alloy wheels with summer tires
  • e.GO infotainment system with DAB+ Radio, Apple CarPlay®, Android Auto® and Bluetooth hands-free system
  • Parking assistant front and rear
  • Heated seats for driver and passenger
  • Heated windscreen
  • 2 fold-flat back seats, folding individually
  • Rain sensor, Automatic lighting control system, hill start assist, fog lights
  • Textile floor mats and mobility set
  • Luggage compartment floor with sorting aid
  • Trim elements (optional without surcharge)

*Price incl. 19% VAT and manufacturer's share of the environmental bonus in the amount of € 3,570, excl. transportation costs.

Please scroll

Your style

You’re looking for a unique design that’s fun to drive, practical, ideal for the city and exemplary in sustainability. An Icon. Here we are. e.GO.

Our story begins with pioneers of e-mobility in Aachen, Germany. The fount of constant innovations in engineering and production. The vision: to develop the most sustainable and durable electric vehicle for the urban environment. To achieve this, German technology and Italian design came together. The result is a bold statement like no other: the e.GO Life. It stands out, is incomparable and shows the way to the sustainable mobility of tomorrow; with a smile. Your style? Try it out!

Book a testdrive

A real statement

The focus is on extremely precise lines that reflect great attention to detail while meeting aerodynamic as well as functional requirements.

Your design

The design of the e.GO Life is a real statement. It combines dynamics, practicality, ease of use, quality and aesthetics all in one. The e.GO was designed by the legendary Italian designer’s studio - Spada Concept - under the leadership of Paolo Spada. The family is behind some of the lasting and iconic designs in the automotive industry like Aston Martin DB4 GT Zagato and Ferrari FZ93. And now the future has arrived with e.GO. The innovative light and robust polymeric skin forms a body, which shines with intense colour and brilliance only to tell you it is completely without paint.

Your city car

Designed to perfection for the urban needs, the e.GO Life is built to make your life easier. Smart battery solution takes away the anxiety for where is the next charging station. Use any plug. Drives as long as you actually need and if you had to go further e.GO has got you covered with a swap feature like no other. The innovative and UV-protected skin material gives scratches and dents less of a chance and withstands weathering for a long time. And all this at a price that is made practically irresistible by the environmental bonus.

Environmental Bonus

The e.GO Life is designed for urban living: on the road in the city during the day and charging at home overnight at a power outlet or e.GO Wallbox home. This eliminates the need for regular trips to the gas station.

Wallbox

Your clear conscience

From the very first day, we committed ourselves to ensure that our products and production are truly sustainable. That’s why the e.GO is designed to be the most sustainable battery electric vehicle, as evidenced by the optimal and smart battery, the choice of materials to offer durability and reusability and equally important innovative and unique production facilities (microfactory) that do not require to deforest hundreds of acers or consume millions of gallons of water. They are designed to actually be sustainable!

Sustainability

Your Network

Enjoy personalised entertainment: Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto® let e.GO become your smart phone on the wheels. You can control your smartphone directly from the infotainment system’s 6.75" touch display. With the Life app, you’re always ahead. You can keep an eye on your range, consumption, finances and more… Its digital connectivity even lets you share your e.GO Life with others, if you like.

Your 1,2,3,4 seater

You prefer to drive alone and enjoy the driving experience? Fine, but the fun can easily be shared. The perfectly designed interior, for example, offers comfortable space for 4 people. And if you want to transport something, the rear seats can fold down individually or together to give you the space. The flat boot floor gives you significantly more storage space (143 to 643 litres). Too good to be true? Try it out!

Book your testdrive

Your sports car

The e.GO Life combines maximum driving pleasure with particularly safe handling thanks to our ASF and German engineering excellence. The rear-wheel drive is as sporty as the higher powered vehicles with combustion engines. The low centre of gravity supports a very dynamic driving experience and the high seating position gives you full control and great view.

Technical Data

All this is e.GOYour friend for life!

e.GO Life

e.GO LifeDein Freund für´s Leben!

Receive up to €9.570 in bonus now*
57 kWLeistung
171 kmReichweite (WLTP City)
4,3 sek.0-50 km/h
122 km/hHöchstgeschwindigkeit

Special Edition Next26.560 €*

  • LED-Scheinwerfer
  • Klimaautomatik
  • e.GO Infotainmentsystem mit DAB+ Radio, Apple CarPlay®️, Android Auto®️ und Bluetooth Freisprecheinrichtung
  • Parkassistent vorne und hinten
  • Sitzheizung für Fahrer und Beifahrer
  • Frontscheibenheizung
  • 2 Sitzplätze im Fond mit vollständig und einzeln umklappbaren Lehnen
  • Regensensor, Lichtautomatik durch Lichtsensor, Berganfahrassistent, Nebelscheinwerfer
  • Textilfußmatten und Mobility Set
  • Gepäckraumboden mit Sortierhilfe
  • Ein Ladekabel nach Wahl (Typ2 oder Schuko)
  • Zierelemente (optional ohne Aufpreis)

*Preis inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Überführungskosten, ohne Abzug möglicher Förderungen und Boni.

Please scroll

Dein Style

Du suchst ein einzigartiges Design, mit Fahrspaß, praktischem Nutzen, optimal für die Stadt und vorbildlich nachhaltig. Ein Auto mit Charakter. Here we are. e.GO. Unsere Geschichte beginnt mit Pionier*innen der E-Mobilität in Aachen. Das Ziel des Teams: die Entwicklung des attraktivsten, nachhaltigsten und langlebigsten Elektrofahrzeugs. Dazu haben sich deutsche Technologie und italienisches Design vereint. Das Ergebnis: der e.GO Life. Er fällt auf, ist unvergleichlich und zeigt lächelnd verschmitzt den Weg in die Mobilität von morgen. Dein Style? Probiere es aus!

Probefahrt buchen

Ein echtes Statement

Der Fokus liegt auf äußerst präzisen Linien, die große Liebe zum Detail widerspiegeln und gleichzeitig aerodynamische sowie funktionale Anforderungen erfüllen.

Dein Design

Das Design des e.GO Life ist ein echtes Statement. Es vereint Dynamik, Praktikabilität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Ästhetik. Das besonders leichte und robuste Kunststoffmaterial formt ein muskulöses Seitenrelief und charakterstarke Kotflügel, die komplett ohne Lack mit intensiver Farbe und brillantem Glanz erstrahlen. Der e.GO wurde entworfen vom legendären italienischen Designstudio Spada Concept unter der Führung von Automobildesigner Paolo Spada. Die Familie steht hinter einigen der dauerhaftesten und ikonischsten Designs in der Automobilindustrie wie Aston Martin DB4 GT Zagato und Ferrari FZ93.

Dein Stadtauto

Der e.GO Life ist mit seiner Reichweite das perfekte Auto für den urbanen Lebensraum. Er ist so klein wie möglich und groß wie nötig. Das durchgefärbte und mit UV-Schutz versehene Material lässt Kratzern und Dellen weniger Chancen und hält Witterungseinflüssen lange stand. Und das zu einem Preis, der durch den Umweltbonus praktisch unwiderstehlich wird.

Umweltbonus

Der e.GO Life ist konzipiert für den urbanen Lebensraum: Tagsüber in der Stadt unterwegs und über Nacht Zuhause an der Steckdose oder e.GO Wallbox home aufladen. Die regelmäßige Fahrt zur Tankstelle wird dadurch überflüssig.

Dein gutes Gewissen

Vom ersten Tag an haben wir uns verpflichtet, dafür zu sorgen, dass unsere Produkte und unsere Produktion wirklich nachhaltig sind. Deshalb wurde der e.GO als das nachhaltigste Elektrofahrzeug entwickelt, was sich u.a. an der optimalen Batterie für die City und den ausgesuchten Materialien beweist, die am Ende der Lebensdauer trennbar und damit recyclebar sind. Der Life wird in den innovativen und einzigartigen Produktionsanlagen (Mikrofabrik) produziert, für die nicht Hunderte von Hektar abgeholzt oder Millionen von Litern Wasser verbraucht werden müssen. Sie sind so konzipiert, dass sie tatsächlich nachhaltig sind.

Nachhaltigkeit

Dein Netzwerk

Genieße individuelle Unterhaltung: Mit Apple CarPlay® und Android Auto® kannst Du Dein Smartphone direkt über das 6,75“ große Touch-Display des Infotainmentsystems bedienen. Mit der Life App bist Du immer auf dem neuesten Stand. So hast Du schnell deine Reichweite, Verbrauchswerte und Finanzen im Blick. Durch die digitale Vernetzung lässt der e.GO Life sich sogar mit anderen teilen, wenn du magst.

Dein 1,2,3,4 Sitzer

Du fährst am liebsten allein und genießt das Fahrgefühl? Fein, aber der Spaß lässt sich problemlos teilen. Der perfekt gestaltete Innenraum bietet z. B. bequem Platz für 4 Personen. Und wenn du was transportieren willst, lassen sich die Rücksitze einzeln oder gemeinsam in die Horizontale umklappen. So hast Du durch den ebenen Kofferraumboden deutlich mehr Stauraum (143 bis 643 Liter). Glaubst Du nicht? Probiere es aus!

Probefahrt buchen

Dein Sportwagen

Das Fahrwerk des e.GO Life vereint maximalen Fahrspaß und besonders sicheres Fahrverhalten. Der Heckantrieb fährt so sportlich wie viel höher motorisierte Fahrzeuge mit Verbrennungsmotor. Der niedrige Schwerpunkt unterstützt ein ausgesprochen dynamisches Fahrerlebnis und durch die hohe Sitzposition behältst Du den vollen Überblick.

Technische Daten

All das ist e.GODein Freund für´s Leben!