Your new colleagues?

Career

e.GO & You

Our story begins with pioneers of e-mobility in Aachen. The team’s goal: to develop the most attractive, sustainable and durable electric vehicle. To achieve this, German technology and Italian design have come together. Together we build cars with unique design, driving fun, practical use, optimal for the city and exemplary sustainability. Cars with character. Does that suit you?

Please note that our job advertisements are only posted in german at this time. Of course, we still look forward to receiving your application.

Please scroll

Open positions

Join our Team.

Application process

Your way to us

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Open positions

Join our Team.

Land

Kategorie

Germany

Aachen

Our e.GO plants, R&D Center and Factory Store are located at our headquarters in Aachen Rothe-Erde. In our fully networked and state-of-the-art MicroFactory, we produce the e.GO Life, focusing on both the latest production approach of Industry 4.0 and sustainability. Our team in the R&D Center is researching and developing new ideas for the sustainable urban mobility of the future on a daily basis. Join us on our mission to make sustainable mobility accessible to all and apply now!

All

Job ads

Next.e.GO Mobile SE, headquartered in Aachen, is a manufacturer of electric vehicles and sustainable mobility systems. On the RWTH Aachen Campus, 370 employees of Next.e.GO Mobile SE take advantage of the unique network of science and business with 420 technology companies and a comprehensive research infrastructure. Agile teams are working on various cost-effective and particularly durable electric vehicles for short-haul traffic.

Application

Step 1

Please send us your application (cover letter, resume and relevant references), ideally in PDF format, to: karriere@e-go-mobile.com for jobs in Germany or to career.bulgaria@e-go-mobile.com for jobs in Bulgaria.

Confirmation of receipt

Step 2

Immediately upon receipt of your application, you will receive a confirmation email with the approximate processing time.

Review of your application

Step 3

After receipt, your application will be checked intensively. Please give us some time - we will contact you as soon as we have a feedback for you.

Invitation to the interview

Step 4

If your application has convinced us, you will receive an invitation to an interview. This can take place either directly in person or first virtually (MS Teams), depending on the position to be filled. The personal interview will take place at one of our two locations. The interview is usually attended by the specialist department and an HR Business Partner. You will have the opportunity to introduce yourself and ask us questions. If any questions remain unanswered after the interview, you will be invited to a further interview, possibly with additional interview partners. Depending on the area for which you are applying, we will offer you a short “taster working day”.

Offer

Step 5

If you have convinced us, you will receive a confirmation by phone.

Employment contract

Step 6

If e.GO was also able to convince you, we will send you the employment contract documents and discuss them with you. If we agree, we will prepare your start with us.

Onboarding

Step 7

One to two weeks before you start, you will receive a welcome e-mail from us with all the important information about your first day at work. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Welcome! On your first day we will make sure that you can start quickly. Your first day usually starts with an onboarding event. There you will receive general information and the first necessary training. Afterwards, you will be introduced to your new department.

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Deine neuen Kollegen?

Karriere

e.GO & Du

Unsere Geschichte beginnt mit Pionier*innen der E-Mobilität in Aachen. Das Ziel des Teams: die Entwicklung des attraktivsten, nachhaltigsten und langlebigsten Elektrofahrzeug. Dazu haben sich deutsche Technologie und italienisches Design vereint. Gemeinsam bauen wir Autos mit einzigartigem Design, Fahrspaß, praktischem Nutzen, optimal für die Stadt und vorbildlich nachhaltig. Autos mit Charakter. Passt das zu Dir?

Please scroll

Offene Stellen

Join our Team.

Bewerbungsprozess

Dein Weg zu uns

Häufig gestellte Fragen

FAQ

Offene Stellen

Join our Team.

Land

Kategorie

Deutschland

Standort Aachen

An unserem Hauptsitz in Aachen Rothe-Erde befinden sich unsere e.GO Werke, das R&D-Center und der Factory Store. In unserer vollvernetzten und hochmodernen Micro-Factory produzieren wir den e.GO Life und setzen dabei sowohl auf den neusten Produktionsansatz der Industrie 4.0 als auch auf Nachhaltigkeit. Unser Team im R&D-Center forscht und entwickelt täglich neue Ideen für die nachhaltige, urbane Mobilität der Zukunft. Begleite auch Du uns auf unserer Mission, nachhaltige Mobilität für alle zugänglich zu machen, und bewirb Dich jetzt!

Alle

Stellenanzeigen

Die Next.e.GO Mobile SE mit Sitz in Aachen ist ein Hersteller von Elektrofahrzeugen und nachhaltigen Mobilitätssystemen. Rund 400 Mitarbeitende der Next.e.GO Mobile SE arbeiten in agilen Teams an verschiedenen kostengünstigen, langlebigen und besonders nachhaltigen Elektrofahrzeugen für den Kurzstreckenverkehr. Das Unternehmen entwickelt und produziert das Elektroauto e.GO Life, in seiner modernen Microfactory im Industriegebiet Aachen Rothe Erde.

Bewerbung

Schritt 1

Bitte schicke uns Deine Bewerbung (Anschreiben, Lebenslauf und relevante Zeugnisse), idealerweise im PDF-Format, an: karriere@e-go-mobile.com

Eingangsbestätigung

Schritt 2

Direkt nach dem Eingang Deiner Bewerbung erhältst Du eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit der ungefähren Bearbeitungsdauer.

Prüfung Deiner Bewerbung

Schritt 3

Nach dem Eingang wird Deine Bewerbung intensiv geprüft. Bitte gib uns dafür etwas Zeit – wir melden uns, sobald wir eine Rückmeldung für Dich haben.

Einladung zum Vorstellungsgespräch

Schritt 4

Wenn uns Deine Bewerbung überzeugt hat, erhältst Du von uns eine Einladung zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch. Dieses kann entweder direkt persönlich oder erst einmal virtuell (MS Teams) stattfinden, abhängig von der zu besetzenden Position. Das persönliche Gespräch findet an unserem Standort in Aachen Rothe Erde statt. Am Vorstellungsgespräch nehmen in der Regel der Fachbereich sowie ein HR Business Partner teil. Du wirst die Gelegenheit haben, Dich vorzustellen und uns Fragen zu stellen. Falls nach dem Gespräch noch Fragen offen geblieben sind, wirst Du zu einem weiteren Gespräch, ggf. mit weiteren Gesprächspartnern, eingeladen. Je nachdem, für welchen Bereich Du Dich bewirbst, bieten wir Dir einen kleinen „Schnupper-Arbeitstag“ an.

Angebot

Schritt 5

Wenn Du uns überzeugt hast, bekommst Du eine Zusage per Telefon.

Arbeitsvertrag

Schritt 6

Konnte e.GO Dich ebenfalls überzeugen, senden wir Dir die Arbeitsvertragsunterlagen zu und besprechen diese gerne mit Dir. Wenn wir uns einig sind, bereiten Deinen Start bei uns vor.

Onboarding

Schritt 7

Ein bis zwei Wochen vor Deinem Start bekommst Du von uns eine Willkommens-E-Mail mit allen wichtigen Informationen zu Deinem ersten Arbeitstag. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Herzlich willkommen! An Deinem ersten Tag kümmern wir uns darum, dass Du schnell starten kannst. Dein erster Tag beginnt in der Regel mit einer Onboarding Veranstaltung. Dort erhältst Du allgemeine Informationen und es werden erste notwendige Schulungen durchgeführt. Danach erfolgt die Vorstellung in Deiner neuen Abteilung.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

FAQ